What's New

Most Improved Temple 2009

Desert of Florida Noble of the Year 2009

2009 A.E.A.O.N.M.S. Deputy of the Desert

2009 A.E.A.O.N.M.S. Shrine Club of the Year




Current News

Islam Temple Website

Islam Potentate &
Commandress Ball

Welcome to Islam's website. We hope you enjoy our site.
Click here for information regarding our upcoming Islam Joint Ball.




PHS Foundation

Prince Hall Shriners Foundation

Click here to learn more about our Foundation.
"A Helping Hand to our Communities"




Islam Temple Members

Temple Members

Dewaine M. Barnes
Anthony R. Brooks
Donald Brown
Donald  Corners
George Davis, IV
Marcus R. Dawson
Frederick Gant
Damion Gregory
Walter Gulley, Jr.
Lawrence E. Johnson, Jr.
Yohance W. Johnson
Elwyne Knight
Delaris Lett
Charlie R.Little
Gregory E. Mangram
Toney McCreary
Lawrence S. Powell
Alfred Randerson
Gus Rich
William A. Simons
Horace Stallworth
Albert Stephens
Eric M. Thomas, Sr.
Bennie Travis
Canary R. Williams
Ronald J. Young

Honorary Potentates

J.C. Camper
Thomas Rideau
Earl Prewitt
George Jordan




Aaron Peace
Jim Lewis
Robert Felton
Joseph Johnson
Floyd Washington, Jr.